Dirt Rider Of The Year: Kevin Peraza

A few weeks ago, Mongoose‘s Kevin Peraza won one of the most prestigious titles in all of BMX – a NORA Cup, for Dirt Rider Of The Year 2016. Hell yeah! RideBMX have just put out the raw videos from the night’s celebrations and awards bash at its show in Las Vegas last month. Get into this – congrats Kevin!

INFO: A raw cut of the 2016 NORA Cup Dirt Rider Of The Year Award. Thanks to the best rider in the world, Mike Aitken, for presenting the award and congrats to Kevin Peraza on his first ever NORA Cup!
Chris Doyle
Matt Cordova
Clint Reynolds
Leandro Moreira
Kevin Peraza
And thank you to our sponsors:
Dan’s Comp, Cult, Stranger, Pumped BMX, Monster, GoPro, Fox, GT, Haro, Kink, Mongoose, Pro-tec, QPB, Wethepeople, and Vans…