2017 NASS Pro Rider List Here

You know it! NASS is a couple weeks away and the rider list has just been announced – once again NASS plays host to the IBMXFF World Champs, so a ton of pro riders are going to descend upon the festival again… here’s the official word:

For a second year, the iBMXFF World Championships will return to NASS Festival on the 6th – 9th July

Reigning BMX world champions Logan Martin, Vince Bryon and Nick Bruce are all returning to defend their crowns and are joined by the likes of Mark Webb, Daniel Dhers, Daniel Sandoval, Brandon Loupos and Alex Coleborn.
Last year Logan Martin took Pro Park Gold with ease and in Vert no-one could touch Vince Byron as he took top spot ahead of Simon Tabron and Douglas Oliviera. Ohio’s Nick Bruce was unstoppable in Dirt as he was named World Champion ahead of Leandro Moreira and Daniel Sandoval.
Richie Inskip, NASS Sports Manager, said: “BMX is a massive part of what NASS is all about and to host the BMX World Championships is a huge honour so to host it two years in a row is just insane, we couldn’t be happier about it.”
“We’ve got some of the biggest and best names in the sport coming to NASS this year and I have no doubt that this year’s contest is going to be even bigger than last year. These guys may be young but make no mistake, they’re the best around and they’re all serious competitors so we’re going to be in for quite a show.”
Inspired by the individuality and creativity of alternative youth culture, 15,000 music & action sport fans will make their way to the Bath & West Showground for a weekend of action sports, live music and hardcore revelry.
Hip Hop royalty in the shape of Wu Tang Clan’s Method Man and Redman have been announced to headline Friday night supported by rising grime star Giggs. They join grime legend Kano, Aussie Drum and Bass outfit Pendulum and DJ duo Sigma with many more musical acts still to be announced.

iBMXFF World Championships – RIDER LIST so far

BMX Pro Park
Alex Coleborn / Ben Hennon / Brandon Loupos / Brock Horneman / Daniel Dhers / Daniel Sandoval / Declan Brooks / Gary Young / Isaac Lesser / Jack Clark / Kevin Peraza / Kyle Baldock / Logan Martin / Mark Webb / Mike Varga / Nick Bruce / Pat Casey / Ryan Taylor / Tom Justice / Vince Byron

BMX Pro Vert
Alex Leo Landeros / Alex Wheatley / Coco Zurita / Declan Brooks / Fabien Giess / Jon Barnett / Koji Kraft / Krzysztof ZABI Wielgoszewski / Leon Perkins / Paul Jones / Paul Meacher / Rob Sidlow / Ronnie Surridge / Simon Tabron / Vince Byron

BMX Pro Dirt
Brandon Loupos / Brock Horneman / Colton Walker / Cory Nastazio / Daniel Dhers / Dawid Godziek / Declan Brooks / Isaac Lesser / Jack Clark / James Jones / Jay Hobson / Joe Parry / Leandro Moreira / Leon Perkins / Logan Martin / Mark Webb / Mike Hullock / Nick Bruce / Ryan Taylor / Shaun Gornall / TJ Ellis / Tom Isted / Tom Milham / Victor Peraza

BMX Pro Flat
Andrew Hale / Adam Kun / Alberto Moya / Chris Böhm / Dan Hennig / Dom Nekolny / Dominik Nekolny / Dustyn Alt / James White / Jamie Fairbrother / Keegan Alves / Lee Musselwhite / Matthias Dandois / Martin drazil / Moto Sasaki / Stephan Fabien / Terry Adams / Viki Gomez

Plus over 150 BMX riders in the Women’s and AM divisions

See full rider list http://www.nassfestival.com/bmx/2017-riders