Who’ll win NORA Transition Rider Of The Year?

Could be any one of these dudes to be honest – RideBMX have announced the shortlist and compiled this highlights video, and it’s sick. Watch…

“Here are your 2017 Transition Rider of The Year Nominees (in alphabetical order):
Chase Hawk
Dennis Enarson
Kevin Peraza
Larry Edgar
Logan Martin
NORA Cup 2017 winners will be announced this Sunday, 9/10 @ 1PM PST. Catch the live feed here on http://RideBMX.com!|”