NORA Cup Flatlander Of The Year is…

One of these guys. This year, NORA Flatland is being run differently in that it’ll be awarded at this year’s Voodoo Jam taking place this weekend. Here’s the shortlist, and watch this crazy mixtape edit featuring these guys:

Alex Jumelin
Jean William Prevost
John Yull
Matthias Dandois
Moto Sasaki

WHO DO YOU THINK WON? Find out when the NORA Cup 2017 winners are announced this Sunday, 9/10 @ 1PM PST. Catch the live feed here on!