Who will win NORA Readers’ Vote?

Never understimate the voting power of the public – while the other categories for NORA are based on votes by industry people and pro riders, this award is all based on votes from the readers of RideBMX website. Who’s gonna win this one!?

“Here are your 2017 Reader’s Choice Rider of The Year Nominees (in alphabetical order):
Devon Smillie
Garrett Reynolds
Jordan Godwin
Larry Edgar
Nathan Williams
WHO DO YOU THINK WON? Find out when the NORA Cup 2017 winners are announced this Sunday, 9/10 @ 1PM PST. Catch the live feed here on http://RideBMX.com!