Who Will Win Street Rider Of The Year?

Another MENTAL heavy category for the 2017 Nora Cup Awards, which will be handed out at this weekend’s Battle Of Hastings event. Who do you reckon with score this year’s NORA Cup in Street? Dak? Garrett? Nathan? Simone? Gralla? Like I said, this is a HEAVY line-up…

“Here are your 2017 Street Rider of The Year Nominees (in alphabetical order):
Dakota Roche
Garrett Reynolds
Mark Gralla
Nathan Williams
Simone Barraco
WHO DO YOU THINK WON? Find out when the NORA Cup 2017 winners are announced this Sunday, 9/10 @ 1PM PST. Catch the live feed here on http://RideBMX.com!