And your trail rider of the year is…

Damn – any one of these guys could take it this year. The trail scene just keeps building… NORA Cup is going to be madness.

“Here are your 2017 Trail Rider of The Year Nominees (in alphabetical order):
Clint Reynolds
Cody Diggle
Jay Lonergan
Matt Cordova
Matty Aquizap
WHO DO YOU THINK WON? Find out when the NORA Cup 2017 winners are announced this Sunday, 9/10 @ 1PM PST. Catch the live feed here on!