What about Racer Of The Year?

Let’s not forget, this whole NORA Cup deal started out with BMX racing, and the first NORAs were run by BMX Action Magazine and was all about racers. So who’s up for NORA Cup Racer Of The Year for 2017?

“Here are your 2017 Racer of The Year Nominees (in alphabetical order):
Alise Post
Connor Fields
Corben Sharrah
Joris Daudet
Sylvain Andre
WHO DO YOU THINK WON? Find out when the NORA Cup 2017 winners are announced this Sunday, 9/10 @ 1PM PST. Catch the live feed here on http://RideBMX.com!