Simple Session x DigBMX Video

If you want to see Dig‘s coverage of Simple Session, well step right up here. Just under seven minutes of bangers, contest lines, and more from Jonny Ashworth. Get into this… hit play.

“With Simple Session 2018 wrapped up, we bring you our highlights from the street and park finals.” – DigBMX

Bring on SS19! Watch the full replay here:

STREET 1. Garrett Reynolds 2. Bruno Hoffmann 3. Broc Raiford
PARK 1. Jose Torres 2. Irek Rizaev 3. Kenneth Tencio Filmed and edited by Jonny Ashworth