The Number One Trail Rider Of The Year…

ALL these dudes have put in WORK this year – be it filming edits, digging spots, or riding hard. Trail rider of the year will be another well deserved title for sure… watch this highlight edit.

“The pros have voted and here’s your top five nominees for NORA Trail Rider Of The Year. Who’s your pick? Chris Harti, Jay Lonergan, Matty Aquizap, Satoski Enda, Thomas “Robbo” Robinson.” – RideBMX

NORA Cup live feed will be on YouTube at 1:30pm PST on Saturday 9/8… The 2018 Ride BMX NORA Cup Awards are made possible by Source BMX, Monster Energy, Vero App, Kink BMX, Cinema, GT Bikes, Profile Racing, Haro Bikes, The Shadow Conspiracy, Madera, Rant, Protec Helmets, Bell Helmets, Subrosa Brand, Mongoose Bikes, and ODI Grips.