RE-Watch: Red Bull Uncontained

This time last year, Dutch powerhouse Daniel Wedemeijer teamed up with Red Bull to put on one of the wildest events in recent times –  Red Bull Uncontained. Hit play, relive the insanity of this super-sized BMX contest.

“The world’s best BMX Park riders take on the most challenging custom park ever built. Descending on Nijmegen, Nederlands was a selection of 16 world-class riders, chosen by team captains Drew Bezanson and Daniel Wedemeijer.” – RB

They have invited 7 riders to be part of their team to battle against each other based on Execution, Variety, Use of Course, Style and Guts.
Drew Bezanson, Irek Rizaev, Jason Watts, Morgan Wade, Pat Casey, Kieran Reilly, Tom vd Bogaard, Alex Coleborn
Daniel Wedemeijer, Jake Leiva, Paul Thoelen, Tom Justice, Declan Brooks, Marin Rantes, Ben Wallace, Anthony Jeanjean